Contact our Trading Desk
(901) 261-5950

Contact Us

Call us any time you have questions. We are here to help.

Hanover Securities

6410 Poplar Avenue, Suite 320
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.261.5950
Fax: 901.261.5999

Matt Monaco

President and Chief Executive Officer
mmonaco@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5952

 
Trading Desk

 

Hailey Atwill-Layrock

Vice President, Trading
hlayrock@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5971

 

Jennifer Coltharp

Director, Lendor Relations
jcoltharp@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5961

Denice Susen

Director of Operations
dsusen@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5974

Donna Reed

Settlement Specialist
dreed@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5972

Sales Representatives
Joel L. Banes

Senior Vice President, Sales
jbanes@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5951

John Hirt

Managing Director, Sales
jhirt@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5964

Jim Tait

Managing Director/MBS
jtait@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5963

Richard Fuchs

Managing Director/Socially Responsible Investments
rfuchs@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5913

Steven Shelton

First Vice President, Sales
sshelton@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5967

Casey Goodwin

First Vice President, Sales
cgoodwin@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5980

Jack Paratore

Sr. Vice President, Sales
jparatore@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5933

 

Marie Fitts

Sr. Vice President, Sales
mfitts@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5934