Contact our Trading Desk
(901) 261-5950

Contact Us

Call us any time you have questions. We are here to help.

Hanover Securities

6410 Poplar Avenue, Suite 320
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.261.5950
Fax: 901.261.5999

Matt Monaco

President and Chief Executive Officer
mmonaco@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5952

 
Trading

 

Jennifer Coltharp

Director, Lendor Relations
jcoltharp@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5961

Hailey Layrock

Assistant Trader
hlayrock@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5971

Denice Susen

Director of Operations
dsusen@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5974

Donna Reed

Settlement Specialist
dreed@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5972

Sales Representatives

 

Joel L. Banes

Senior Vice President, Sales
jbanes@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5951

John Hirt

Managing Director, Sales
jhirt@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5964

Jim Tait

Managing Director/MBS
jtait@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5963

Richard Fuchs

Managing Director/Socially Responsible Investments
rfuchs@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5913

Stephen Bone

Managing Director/Head, Whole Loan Trading
sbone@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5977

Steven Shelton

Managing Director/First Vice President
sshelton@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5967

Paul Briggs

Associate Vice President
pbriggs@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5929

Casey Goodwin

Associate Vice President
cgoodwin@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5980

Jeff Cotton

Associate Vice President
jcotton@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5928

Mary Orr

Associate Vice President
morr@hanover-securities.com
Direct: 901-261-5918